深圳市南玛科技有限公司
销售与客户服务热线(+86)18025306532
产品类别
平板电脑
联系我们
电话:(+86)18025306532
邮箱:
fisher@nanmatech.com (美国)
sales01@nanmatech.com (欧洲)
地址:深圳市龙岗区坂田上雪科技园1路4号C栋4楼
支付方式
payment LNMBBS
 
关于我们
 
 

深圳市南玛科技有限公司成立于2016年,作为公司的首席董事长---李大为先生-瞄准了广东省内外贸出口的特大一线城市---深圳市,虽然这是一家比较年轻的公司,董事长也不过30出头,但是谁不说年轻就资本,年轻就是活力?

公司拥有两个业务团队:一个外贸团队和一个内贸团队。作为打开国内外贸易大门的主力军,进军国内外市场。为了公司的可持续发展,而品牌成了打开市场大门的一把金钥匙,董事长以迅雷不及掩耳之势毅然注册了国内外商标,先后分别注册了国内品牌“CONGWEI丛威”和国际品牌“LNMBBS”,经过几年努力,成功地积累了大量国内外品牌代理商。

目前本公司主要经营平板电脑,手机,MINI PC,笔记本电脑,广告机,一体机,VR等各种热销产品,以及OEM ,ODM等各种行业定制服务,以高品质的产品和优质的服务主打中高端市场。

南玛集团的迅速壮大,免不了董事长的非凡的领导能力。面对国内外严峻的经济格局,在他的引领下,公司的8090后新生代,斗志昂扬,越战越勇。网络电商平台作为国内外贸易的窗口,所以这个成为了我们公司两个团队作战的标配,贸易平台集合了外贸B2B平台:阿里巴巴(Alibaba)、中国制造(Made-in-China);外贸B2C平台:亚马逊(Amazon)、速卖通(AliExpress);内贸B2B平台:1688;内贸B2C平台:淘宝等多种平台相结合。

“路漫漫其修远兮,吾将上下而求索!”倍视达集团要走的路还很长,但是有你们有的陪伴就永远不会孤寂,欢迎你们加盟倍视达集团!

Shenzhen Nanma Technology Co., Ltd.
Sales and Customer Hotline(+86)18025306532
Product Catalogue
Tablet PC
Contact Us
Tel:(+86)18025306532
E-Mail:
fisher@nanmatech.com (USA)
sales01@nanmatech.com (Europe)
Address:Rm.402,4/F,Bldg C,No.4,Rd. 1,Shangxue Science Technology Park,Longgang Dist.,Shenzhen,China
Payment Method
payment LNMBBS
 
About Us
 
 
Shenzhen Nanma Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2016, as the company's chief chairman - Ms. Li Dan - aimed at the Guangdong Province, the export of large cities - Shenzhen, although this is a relatively young Company, chairman, but also 30 early, but who do not say young on the capital, young is the vitality?
The company has two business teams: a foreign trade team and a domestic trade team. As the main force to open the door to domestic and foreign trade, into the domestic and foreign markets. In order to the company's sustainable development, and the brand has become a golden key to open the door to the market, the chairman of the lightning speed resolutely registered domestic and foreign trademarks, have registered the domestic brand "CONGWEI Congwei" and international brands "LNMBBS", after several years of efforts, successfully accumulated a large number of domestic and foreign brand agents.
At present, the company mainly engaged in Tablet PC, mobile phones, MINI PC, notebook computers, advertising machines, one machine, VR and other hot products, as well as OEM, ODM and other industries customized services to high-quality products and quality service Main in the high-end market.
Nanma Group's rapid growth, inevitably the chairman of the extraordinary leadership. In the face of severe economic structure at home and abroad, under his leadership, the company's 8090 after the new generation, high morale, Yuezhanyueyong. Network business platform as a window of domestic and foreign trade, so this has become our company two teams combat standard, trade platform collection of foreign trade B2B platform: Alibaba (Alibaba), Made in China (Made-in-China); foreign trade B2C platform: Amazon (Amazon), speed sell through (AliExpress); domestic B2B platform: 1688; domestic trade B2C platform: Taobao and other platforms combined.

"Road is too long Xi Xi, I will be from top to bottom and quest!" Times as the group to go the road is still very long, but you have some of the companions will never be lonely, welcome you to join times as the group!